Menu
Get an insurance quote or talk to a broker1-800-489-7889

Quick Insurance Quotes

Home Quote Auto Quote Commercial Quote

Contact Us

Campbell, Roy & Eldridge Insurance Services Inc. (CRE)

500 Hood Road, Suite #320
Markham, ON L3R 9Z3
 
Phone: 905-940-1000  
Fax: 905-940-2200  
Email: help@creins.ca  



211 Broadway Street, Unit 2
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 3R2
 
Phone: (519) 660-5858  
Email: help@creins.ca  



IMPORTANT: CRE welcomes your comments and inquiries; however, please note that we cannot guarantee the delivery and/or retrieval time of electronic documents such as e-mail or fax. Sending a message by e-mail and/or fax does not constitute the binding, changing, or termination of coverage. All additions, deletions and changes to coverage must be confirmed with a licensed broker verbally or in writing.

Staff Directory

Alexis Thomas Ext #6117
lexie@creins.ca
Admin Support/Claims Dept
Baley Gofton Ext #5555
baley@creins.ca
Reception/Admin
Beverley Fox Ext #6129
beverley@creins.ca
Senior Account Executive
Brad Lessard Ext #cell - 519-870-0454
brad@magenta-ins.ca
Senior Account Executive - Magenta Division
Carol Canton Ext #6130
carol@creins.ca
Senior Account Executive
Carolyn Cortese Ext #1-519-280-1602
carolyn@magenta-ins.ca
Senior Account Manager - Magenta Division
Cindy O'Brien Ext #1-519-671-0881
cindy@magenta-ins.ca
Account Manager - Magenta Division
Claire Mercer Ext #905-940-1000
claire@magenta-ins.ca
Business Development
Cole Carson Ext #5556
cole@creins.ca
Business Development
Derek Faulconer Ext #6125
derek@creins.ca
President
Gabrielle Jones Ext #6119
gabe@creins.ca
Admin/Accounting Support
Heather McIntyre Ext #6160
heather@creins.ca
Commerical Lines Business Development
Janice Coker Ext #6122
janice@creins.ca
Personal Lines Account Manager
Judy MacKinnon
judy@creins.ca
Special Projects/Support Services
John Papanayotou Ext #6145
john@creins.ca
Account Manager
Julie Verspeeten Ext #1-888-688-4497
julie@creins.ca
Account Manager
Kelly Aalbers
kelly@magenta-ins.ca
Accounting Manager - Magenta Division
Kevin Rivard Ext #5557
kevin@creins.ca
Personal Lines Account Support
Lisa Vercillo Ext #1-519-317-0256
lisa@magenta-ins.ca
Director
Lynn Dickey Ext #6157
accounting@creins.ca
Accounting
Lynn Sargent Ext #6153
647-233-2928 (cell)
lynn@creins.ca
Account Executive
Marita Pascual-Choo Ext #6131
marita@creins.ca
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Marta Schneider Ext #1-800-489-7889
marta@magenta-ins.ca
Account Manager
Nancy Taylor Ext #6126
nancy@creins.ca
Personal Lines Account Manager
Patrick Vuong Ext #6121
patrick@creins.ca
Personal Lines Account Manager
Risa Andersen Ext #1-877-212-0477
risa@thefinancialdiva.ca
Business Development
Rose Merenda Ext #6124
rose@creins.ca
Personal lines Support Services
Shelly Horvath Ext #0
shelly@creins.ca
Reception/Admin
Steve Moses Ext #6120
smoses@creins.ca
Personal Lines Account Manager
William Caswell Ext #5558
william@creins.ca
Personal Lines Account Manager
General Help
help@creins.ca
Quoting Department
quotes@creins.ca
Recruitment
recruitment@creins.ca